Betting on politics

Political betting is gaining momentum with more and more people interested in betting on the outcomes of elections for Parliament, mayors, presidents and more. You will learn what political bets are and which online platforms offer them if you read this article to the end. Keep in mind that in order to bet on politics, you need to be of legal age and register on one of the sites that we will list below.

What are political bets?

These bets belong to the category of special bets on the bookmakers’ websites. You can bet on which party will win the parliamentary elections in a country as well as predict who will be the next president. There are also more complex bets, such as whether a president will be impeached or whether there will be early elections. In order to make such bets, the player needs to have at least a basic knowledge of politics and to follow political events and developments around the world.

Which sites offer political bets?

There are several online platforms where you will find them. One of the best known that we can recommend is 22bet. Once you go to the “Sport” section, you can select the “Politics” option from the left vertical menu to load a list of countries, whose political events you can bet on. The site offers dozens of countries to predict political event outcomes.
In addition to 22bet, you can bet on the sites of Bet365, Betwinner, 1xBet and Megapari. There, players can also bet on high odds on elections, political decisions, resignations and more. In addition to the standard type of bets on the type of who will win the upcoming elections, there are also other options: how many votes a party or politician will get as well as what coalitions will be formed.


If you follow the news closely and politics is your strength, you should not miss your chance to win from this type of betting. It is very appealing and is becoming more and more famous around the world. We hope that our article was interesting and wish you a lot of profits!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.